6/15

Everything with my internship is going great. We are still making a strong push for The Composure’s tour which is just getting started. I have been doing some PR by reaching out to local press and media in each of the cities using my connectors list. For our other band, Dinner And A Suit, I have been putting together contracts and advances for their acoustic tour that they are currently on. Within the next few weeks, I will be taking over the social media aspects of the company. I will really be focusing in on creating buzz for our bands, as well as out brand via social media marketing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

